Hours & Location

Monday – Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Closed

Please note:  Computers close 15 minutes before closing.

 Aram Library is closed the following dates in 2021:

  • Friday, January 1  (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, February 19 (Staff In-Service Day)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 24 (Closing at 5 p.m.)
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 26 (Day after Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve)

Information about weather-related or other emergency library closings will be available from:

  • Television station WTMJ (Channel 4)

Aram Public Library
404 E. Walworth Avenue, Delavan, WI 53115