Hours & Location

Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Friday:                          9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday:                      9:00 am-1:00 pm

Open Sundays from September 10, 2017 through May 20, 2018; 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Computers shut down 15 minutes before closing.

 Aram Library is closed the following dates in 2017:

  • Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2 (New Year’s Day)
  • Sunday, February 5 (Superbowl)
  • Friday, February 17 (Staff Inservice)
  • Friday, April 14 (Good Friday)
  • Sunday, April 16 (Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 22 (closing at 5 pm)
  • Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 24 (Day after Thanksgiving)
  • Sunday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas)
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve)

Information about weather-related or other emergency library closings will be available from:

  • Television station WTMJ (Channel 4)

Aram Public Library
404 E. Walworth Avenue, Delavan, WI 53115